Consulting & Coaching for Change

My broad academic education and my long professional experience allow me to carry out analyses in the subtle, interpersonal field and enable me to immediately recognise the business relevance of various aspects. I combine the psychological basics with the modern working world, e.g. those of the military pilot, the manager or the professional sportsman.

Digitalisation and demographics mean that companies need to invest more resources in their top executives: On the one hand, uncertainty is increasing and, on the other, fewer young managers will be available.  As we know, salary increases and bonuses have a very short-term motivating and binding effect. Therefore I suggest you invest a monthly salary of a top executive in a unique coaching, which makes your executive work more efficiently, live happier and sustainably binds him to the company.

What is my Unique Value Proposition?

My CV is unique. I combine the high-tech world of the fighter pilot with leadership and media experience from professional football and can build on a solid academic foundation. I know the worries and needs of decision-makers from my own experience. I have a business radar and psychological night vision goggles. This enables me to analyse faster and to ensure lasting positive changes in your top management and your company. Whoever works with me has a clear navigation, more energy and more joie de vivre.

Way of work

I always take a lot of time: For my customers, of course.

But also for constant further education. That’s why I deliberately limit my mandates.

After an initial meeting at your place of work, I process my impressions, mirror them with my experience, research, and make you a concrete proposal.

Typically, my coaching consists of 10 sessions, one every fortnight. My claim is that both the coachee and the employer get positive results after a couple of meetings and see an increased efficiency at the working place and a rediscovered passion for life and work. Thanks to intensive listening, absolute discretion, quick comprehension, and dynamic changes of perspectives, we jointly discover behavioural patterns, the resulting advantages and disadvantages in everyday life and develop solutions. I pursue your business ambitions as well as your private goals.

I am also happy to plan workshops for you or give a tailor-made impact or summary presentation.

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

I have a limited time budget, which I make available to institutions and people with very limited financial leeway. These include, for example, young managers and small charitable organisations.

If you think that I can support you, please contact me.

Consulting & Coaching for Change

Grâce à ma formation académique diversifiée et à ma longue expérience professionnelle, je suis en mesure d’effectuer rapidement des analyses dans le domaine subtil, intra- et interpersonnel et d’identifier en même temps la pertinence commerciale de divers aspects. Je combine des théories psychologiques avec le monde du travail moderne, par exemple celui du pilote militaire, du manager ou du sportif professionnel.

La numérisation et la démographie signifient que les entreprises doivent investir davantage de ressources dans leurs cadres supérieurs : D’une part, l’incertitude augmente et, d’autre part la relève des managers supérieurs diminue.  Comme nous le savons depuis bien longtemps, les augmentations de salaire et les primes ont un effet motivant à très court terme. Investissez donc un salaire mensuel d’un cadre supérieur dans un coaching unique, qui rendra votre manager plus efficace et qui lui permettra de vivre plus heureux et en même temps le liera durablement à l’entreprise.

Quelle est ma proposition de valeur unique ?

Mon CV est unique. Je combine le monde high-tech du pilote de chasse avec le leadership et l’expérience médiatique du football professionnel et je dispose d’une solide base académique. Je connais les préoccupations et les besoins des décideurs par ma propre expérience. J’ai un radar d’entrepreneur et un appareil de vision nocturne psychologique. Cela me permet d’analyser plus rapidement que d’autres et d’assurer des changements positifs et durables dans votre top management et votre entreprise. Celui qui travaille avec moi aura une navigation claire, plus d’énergie et plus de joie de vivre.

Méthode de travail

Je prends toujours beaucoup de temps : pour mes clients, bien sûr.

Mais aussi pour une formation continue permanente. C’est pourquoi je limite délibérément mes mandats.

Après une première rencontre sur votre lieu de travail, je traite mes impressions, je les reflète avec mon expérience, mes recherches et je vous fais une proposition concrète.

 Je propose typiquement un coaching de 10 séances. Mon but est de créer des résultats positifs déjà après les premières séances avec un coachee qui retrouve ou maintient un plaisir au travail et (re-)découvre la passion pour sa vie. Grâce à une écoute intensive, une discrétion absolue, une compréhension rapide et des changements dynamiques de perspectives, nous découvrons ensemble les schémas comportementaux, les avantages et les inconvénients qui en résultent dans la vie quotidienne et développons des solutions. Je poursuis vos ambitions professionnelles ainsi que vos objectifs privés.

Je me ferai également un plaisir de planifier pour vous des work-shops ou de vous proposer une présentation, sur mesure.

Responsabilité sociale des entreprises (RSE)

J’ai un budget-temps limité que je mets à la disposition des institutions et des personnes dont la marge de manœuvre financière est très restreinte. Il s’agit, par exemple, de jeunes cadres et de petites organisations caritatives.

Si vous pensez que je peux vous soutenir, n’hésitez pas à me contacter !